August 24

Tonight’s Free Training: Paypal Working Capital Loans and Paid Advertising Leverage

0  comments

letpaypal

register-now-button

If you had $10,000 or more to invest in advertising for your business, how much would you make from it? $100,000? $200,000? or MORE?

What if you could get $10,000 (or MORE!) to fund your Advertising Budget in just 3 to 5 seconds? How quickly would you RUN to get it?

Well, tonight’s┬átraining will show you step-by-step how to get PayPal to fund your Advertising and then, how to maximize every penny you spend to get the best return on investment possible using PPC, retargeting, and media buys!

Joining the training are guests Greg Harris, a PayPal Sales Rep, Tauna Greene, a PayPal Rep with a focus on Working Capital Loans, and David Wright, an expert in Pay-Per-Click, Retargeting, and Media Buys.

You’ll learn:

  • How to qualify for a PayPal Working Capital Loan (it’s SUPER easy!)
  • How to use PayPal’s money to fund your ENTIRE Advertising Budget!
  • How to get the biggest return on investment (ROI) on your PPC ads
  • How to get the biggest ROI on your Retargeting ads
  • and MUCH more!

If you’ve been looking for a way to take your business to the next level, then join us on:

WHEN: Monday, August 24th at 7pm eastern (6pm central, 5pm mountain, 4pm pacific)

WHAT: “Let PayPal Fund Your Marketing Campaigns!”

WHERE: http://www.joindu.com/getfunding-jh

register-now-buttonNOTE: If your business is in the US, the UK, or Australia, and you’re already making $20,000 or more using PayPal, you need to be on this webinar!

Spread the love

Tags

duvisio, paypal, paypal working capital loans, training


You may also like

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}

Get in touch

Name*
Email*
Message
0 of 350